Le Deal du moment :
Aliexpress : codes promo valables sur tout le site
Voir le deal

Partagez
 

 Drew Miller is back in town !

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Happy Ending

Drew Miller

Drew Miller

Je m'apelle : Dan et j'ai : 24 ans. J'ai débarqué le : 01/10/2013 sur Amazing People. J'ai posté : 630 messages. J'ai choisi : Sam Claflin comme célébrité et je dois mon avatar à : COSMICLIGHT. Je suis un peu schizo, voici mes autres comptes : L. Thomas Larsson
Coucou, moi c'est : Drew et j'ai : 25 ans. Actuellement, je suis : célibataire et papa. et j'ai une préférence : hétérosexuel. J'ai : 4 enfants (Emy, Chris, Mélody et Ethan :D). Je suis étudiant(e) et je me suis orienté(e) vers : le droit international. J'ai trouvé un job, je suis : sans emploi. Tu peux me retrouver, si tu le souhaites : à Los Angeles ♥

Drew Miller is back in town ! 448153tumblrinlinemwq35gj8Mr1qezdet
“Today I’m gonna try and change the world, gonna take it one day at a time. I’ve made my resolution, I’ve opened up my eyes, Today I’m gonna try and change the world. I’m gonna say hello to my neighbour, greet him with a smile, shake the hand of a stranger, sit and talk for a while. Tell someone I love them from the bottom of my heart – Today I’m gonna try and change the world. Gonna make sure my children know theres a right and wrong, I’ll never turn my back on those of us who need someone. I’m gonna try to see myself through anothers eyes – Today I’m gonna try and change the world. Today I’m gonna try and change the world not for me, but for those I’ll leave behind. I’ve made my resolution, change it one day at a time – Today I’m gonna try and change the world.”




Drew Miller is back in town ! Empty
MessageSujet: Drew Miller is back in town !   Drew Miller is back in town ! EmptyMer 2 Oct 2013 - 0:03


Drew Miller
Happy Ending Dance Again
Teenage Dream Student Of The Year
Take My Hand Super Star


Drew Miller is back in town ! 13041412395174407