Le Deal du moment : -50%
-50% Baskets Nike Air Huarache Runner
Voir le deal
69.99 €

Partagez
 

 Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Dance Again

L. Thomas Larsson

L. Thomas Larsson

Je m'apelle : Dan et j'ai : 24 ans. J'ai débarqué le : 01/03/2012 sur Amazing People. J'ai posté : 702 messages. J'ai choisi : Jack Falahee comme célébrité et je dois mon avatar à : Carole71 Je suis un peu schizo, voici mes autres comptes : Drew Miller.
Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur 635035anigif

Coucou, moi c'est : Thomas et j'ai : 24 ans. Actuellement, je suis : célibataire et j'ai une préférence : bisexuel. J'ai : aucun enfant. Je suis étudiant(e) et je me suis orienté(e) vers : les cours de pilotage d'hélicoptère. Tu peux me retrouver, si tu le souhaites : à Los Angeles.

Some days you feel so strong and then other days you're like ''what the fuck am I doing?''

Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur Tumblr_nf1iiiPOGI1reyu2lo3_250

Do you wonder why you have to feel the things that hurt you ? If there's a god who loves you, where is he now ? Maybe, there are things you can't see. And all those things are happening to bring a better ending. Some day, some how, you'll see, you'll see.



Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur Empty
MessageSujet: Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur   Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur EmptyJeu 5 Mar 2015 - 23:56

© blend - Tumblr


Louis Thomas Larsson

24 ans - Dance Again - Célibataire -  ft. Jack Falahee


Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur Tumblr_inline_neviwtF1pJ1rytc8c Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur Tumblr_inline_neybwiAM9i1t2lmg5 Louis Thomas † Never turn back to a past but turn on on the futur Tumblr_inline_neycbxaFzp1t2lmg5