Le Deal du moment : -39%
Ordinateur portable ASUS Chromebook Vibe CX34 Flip
Voir le deal
399 €

Partagez
 

 Time means nothing | Drew & Mickaela |

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Happy Ending

Drew Miller

Drew Miller

Je m'apelle : Dan et j'ai : 24 ans. J'ai débarqué le : 01/10/2013 sur Amazing People. J'ai posté : 630 messages. J'ai choisi : Sam Claflin comme célébrité et je dois mon avatar à : COSMICLIGHT. Je suis un peu schizo, voici mes autres comptes : L. Thomas Larsson
Coucou, moi c'est : Drew et j'ai : 25 ans. Actuellement, je suis : célibataire et papa. et j'ai une préférence : hétérosexuel. J'ai : 4 enfants (Emy, Chris, Mélody et Ethan :D). Je suis étudiant(e) et je me suis orienté(e) vers : le droit international. J'ai trouvé un job, je suis : sans emploi. Tu peux me retrouver, si tu le souhaites : à Los Angeles ♥

Time means nothing | Drew & Mickaela | 448153tumblrinlinemwq35gj8Mr1qezdet
“Today I’m gonna try and change the world, gonna take it one day at a time. I’ve made my resolution, I’ve opened up my eyes, Today I’m gonna try and change the world. I’m gonna say hello to my neighbour, greet him with a smile, shake the hand of a stranger, sit and talk for a while. Tell someone I love them from the bottom of my heart – Today I’m gonna try and change the world. Gonna make sure my children know theres a right and wrong, I’ll never turn my back on those of us who need someone. I’m gonna try to see myself through anothers eyes – Today I’m gonna try and change the world. Today I’m gonna try and change the world not for me, but for those I’ll leave behind. I’ve made my resolution, change it one day at a time – Today I’m gonna try and change the world.”




Time means nothing | Drew & Mickaela | Empty
MessageSujet: Time means nothing | Drew & Mickaela |   Time means nothing | Drew & Mickaela | EmptyDim 25 Mai 2014 - 21:56

You mean everything to me
   mickaela & drew