Le Deal du moment : -40%
-40% sur le Pack Gaming Mario PDP Manette filaire + ...
Voir le deal
29.99 €

Partagez
 

 Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it.

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Dance Again

L. Thomas Larsson

L. Thomas Larsson

Je m'apelle : Dan et j'ai : 24 ans. J'ai débarqué le : 01/03/2012 sur Amazing People. J'ai posté : 702 messages. J'ai choisi : Jack Falahee comme célébrité et je dois mon avatar à : Carole71 Je suis un peu schizo, voici mes autres comptes : Drew Miller.
Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it. 635035anigif

Coucou, moi c'est : Thomas et j'ai : 24 ans. Actuellement, je suis : célibataire et j'ai une préférence : bisexuel. J'ai : aucun enfant. Je suis étudiant(e) et je me suis orienté(e) vers : les cours de pilotage d'hélicoptère. Tu peux me retrouver, si tu le souhaites : à Los Angeles.

Some days you feel so strong and then other days you're like ''what the fuck am I doing?''

Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it. Tumblr_nf1iiiPOGI1reyu2lo3_250

Do you wonder why you have to feel the things that hurt you ? If there's a god who loves you, where is he now ? Maybe, there are things you can't see. And all those things are happening to bring a better ending. Some day, some how, you'll see, you'll see.



Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it. Empty
MessageSujet: Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it.   Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it. EmptyJeu 15 Nov 2012 - 2:38


Amazing People
Jean-Sébastien Lessard


Jean-Sébastien ► Tears are the safety valve of the heart when too much pressure is laid on it. Tumblr_lxx1jpoUB31r2y4kj



Tu veux me connaître ?!